Our Team

Claire

Claire D. Coles, PhD

MSACD Director

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Department of Pediatrics, Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9814

ccoles@emory.edu



Julie

Julie Kable, PhD

Assistant Director, Emory Neurodevelopmental Exposure Clinic (ENEC)

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9833

jkabl01@emory.edu



Kallio

Kallio Hunnicutt-Ferguson, PhD, ABPP

Assistant Professor

Emory University School of Medicine

(404) 778-1426

kallio.hunnicutt-ferguson@emory.edu

 

 

 

 


Molly

Molly Millians, DEd

MSACD Education Specialist

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9817

mmillia@emory.edu




Devon

Devon Johnson, MPH, CHES

Health Educator

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 727-3354

devon.johnson@emory.edu




 

Mark

Mark Granados, CRA

Certified Research Administrator,

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9812

mgranad@emory.edu




Alex

Alexandra Perez

Project Manager

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9815

alexandra.perez2@emory.edu

 

 

 



Sharron

Sharonda Malcome

Patient Care Coordinator

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9810

sharonda.malcome@emory.edu

 

  


 

Katie

Kati Keebaugh, MPH

Project Coordinator

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 712-9818

kati.keebaugh@emory.edu

 

 

 


 

Lauren

Lauren Kozlowski, MSW, MPH

Program Coordinator

MotherToBaby Georgia,

Emory University School of Medicine.

(404) 727-6101

lauren.kozlowski@emory.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gaby

Gaby Ritfield, MD, PhD

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow

Emory University School of Medicine

(404) 727-0169

gritfel@emory.edu